Customer Reviews

Pella of Tucson gives you knowledgable advice about, and installation of, exceptionally built windows and doors. We’ve got the products and services you need for your window or door replacement plans, but don’t take our word for it. See what local homeowners are saying about us.

4.7/5 stars based on 25 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Robert R.
Scottsdale, AZ
2/18/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Past experience
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
No
Emily L.
Avondale, AZ
2/18/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella was a referral from my neighbor she was very please with Pella and after seeing her windows I went with Pella.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Installation was done in one day.
Todd F.
Mesa, AZ
1/28/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Seen at Home Show and have heard alot of good things regarding Pella products
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
No, was aliitle concerned that the door was supposed to be a custom fit, yet there was a big gap between the new door frame and the exsisting opening in wall.
David F.
Scottsdale, AZ
1/21/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Have used Pella products before.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
On time for installation
Daryl H.
Marana, AZ
1/21/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
they had the door i required and Pella is a good product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
I was not given all of the available information about size and opening of the space where the door was to be put in by the salesman, BUT when the installation team came to install the door, they hoped right to it and installed the door even though the opening was not quite what was required do to the lack of information the salesman gave us and installed the door beautifully. Thank you installers.
Naila W.
Anthem, AZ
1/19/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Best overall quality for price.
Roger T.
Scottsdale, AZ
1/14/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
To match Pella windows originally installed in the home when built
Deborah P.
Scottsdale, AZ
1/14/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella was the only company who made a sliding door that was black on the outside and had blinds.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Only the negative experience with the stucco guy.
Nicolaas S.
Scottsdale, AZ
1/14/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Customer Service
Sandra F.
Scottsdale, AZ
1/07/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
The reputation of the company and the no interest financing for a year.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The professionalism of the people with whom I had contact.
Kendra E.
Scottsdale, AZ
1/02/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
reputation of quality of product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
No-we are happy with the product and the look in the home
Brenda S.
Paradise Valley, AZ
12/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality
James F.
Scottsdale, AZ
12/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Price/quality
Joyce S.
Phoenix, AZ
12/21/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I have had Pella windows in 2 previous houses and have been very satisfied. I love the enclosed shades. I had a horrible experience with a big-box company replacing most of my windows, and while I think Pella windows are over-priced I could justify it for my 2 main patio doors. Everything went just like it should from sales person to installation and I love my doors!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Just how smoothly it all went as compared to my other experience.
Virginia L.
Green Valley, AZ
12/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Reputation.
Tracy B.
Glendale, AZ
12/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We thought that we would give your company a chance since your representative was nice and seemed to know what he was talking about. But never again. We have rental properties and we have investors who we will send to Republic West or the other company, but not Pella. This has not been a good experience for us and we will not refer you to anyone else.
Chad J.
Gilbert, AZ
11/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
The quality of the windows and that Pella has outstanding customer service.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Everything about the process was exceptional! From the 1st time that Adam came out to take initial measurements to Steve coming out multiple times throughout the install process to inspect the windows and the work that the installers were doing. It was an outstanding process and the care that every Pella employee showed was awesome.
Bob A.
Paradise Valley, AZ
11/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
quality, matched other windows previously purchased from Pella
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
All good.
Ron G.
Phoenix, AZ
11/12/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
nothing other than noted
Rick M.
Tucson, AZ
11/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality of product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Delivered on promise by saleswomen
Ken M.
Scottsdale, AZ
11/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Previously purchased sliding glass doors and everything was above expectations.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
We had the same install team both times and Rob and Bobby were exceptional. The quality of the product is excellent and we'll worth the money spent.
Rebecca Z.
Sun City, AZ
10/08/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella has an excellent reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
It was an overall positive experience. I was impressed the salesman stopped by within about an hour of installation completion to make sure everything was completed to our satisfaction.
Mike M.
Tempe, AZ
10/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Company reputation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Salesman and installer did an outstanding job. Scheduling and inside sales support did an inadequate job
Jeanette S.
Tucson, AZ
8/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
No reason luck of the draw. After 15 years and several tries to fix leaky window I decided to install a new window. I was very overjoyed the new window did not leak. It's very difficult to find competent companies in Tucson. Thank you for hiring qualified and experienced employees.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Just an overall good experience. The contractors u use were great
Larry S.
Tucson, AZ
8/24/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Had problems with two exterior doors sealing. Pella fixed all my problems.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
installer supervisor made sure everything was done to our standards.
Live Chat
I can help with your window or door replacement questions.